Loading Events

« All Events

Dr. Tommy Green Pastor Meetings State Tour 2024

January 23 - May 3

Southeast Region January 23-25

Haitian Pastors Luncheon Meeting – Tuesday January 23, 11:00AM at the Southeast Regional Center, Hialeah

Hispanic Pastors Luncheon Meeting – Wednesday January 24, 11:00 AM at the Southeast Regional Center, Hialeah

English Speaking Luncheon Meeting – Thursday January 25, 11:00AM – 1PM at Parkridge Church, Coral Spring

Remaining meetings postponed until further notice 

 

More more details, please contact your Regional Catalyst

Southeast – Al Fernandez afernandez@flbaptist.org

West – Lewis Miller lmiller@flbaptist.org

Central – Jeffery Singletary jsingletary@flbaptist.org

North – Phillip Herrington pherrington@flbaptist.org

East – Patrick Coats pcoats@flbaptist.org

Southwest – Wayne Briant wbriant@flbaptist.org

Details

Start:
January 23
End:
May 3