Apalachee

West Region
Darreyl Duggar, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 847
Blountstown, FL  32424
850-209-4736
darreyld@hotmail.com

Big Lake

Southwest Region
Scott Garvin, Coordinator
P.O. Box 1203
Okeechobee, FL  34972
863-467-6978
garvinguy@yahoo.com
blbaokeechobee@yahoo.com
www.biglakeba.org

Black Creek

North Region
David Burton, Consultant
384 Logan Ave.
Orange Park, FL  32065
904-272-1707
office.blackcreek@gmail.com
www.blackcreekbaptistassociation.net

Brevard

East Region
Mike Hoffman, Lead Missional Strategist
4235 South U.S. 1
Rockledge, FL  32955
321-631-0820
office@bbatoday.org
www.bbatoday.org

Chipola

West Region
Coba Beasley, Director of Missions
2540 Lakeshore Dr.
Marianna, FL  32440
850-526-4050
dom@chipolabaptist.com
www.chipolabaptist.com

Emerald Coast

West Region
Roy Saint, Director of Missions
399 Edge Ave.
Valparaiso, FL  32580
850-729-1266
rsaintfbc@gmail.com
www.ecfbc.org

Florida

North Region
Sean McMahon, Director of Missions
1839 Jacliff Ct.
Tallahassee, FL  32308
850-877-7600
smcmahon@floridabaptistassociation.org
www.floridabaptistassociation.org

Florida Keys

Southeast Region
Charles Rosenbalm, Director of Missions
99001 Overseas Hwy.
Key Largo, FL  33037
(305) 451-2265
fbckl@terranova.net
www.floridakeysbaptistassociation.org

Gadsden County

North Region
Howard Adams, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 545
Quincy, FL  32353
841 E. Jefferson St.
Quincy, FL  32351
850-627-9263
gcba@tds.net
www.gadsdencountybaptistassociation.com

Greater Orlando

Central Region
Tom Cheyney, Director of Missions
1906 W. Lee Rd.
Orlando, FL  32810
407-293-0450
tcheyney@goba.org
www.goba.org

Gulf Stream

Southeast Region
Don Minshew, Executive Director
20 N.W. 46th Ave.
Plantation, FL  33317
954-583-0339
dminshew@gsba.org
www.gsba.org

Halifax

East Region
Martin Beall, Director of Missions
201 Osceola Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-258-7788
dom@halifaxbaptist.org
www.halifaxbaptist.org

Harmony

North Region
Jerry Nash, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 23
1699 W. S.R. 26
Trenton, FL  32693
352-463-2541
jnash@hbafl.org
www.hbafl.org

Holmes

West Region
Kent Lampp, Director of Missions
402 E. North Ave.
Bonifay, FL  32425
850-547-4079
kent.lampp@gmail.com
www.holmescountybaptist.com

Jacksonville

East Region
Rick Wheeler, Missional Strategist
2700 University Blvd. S.
Jacksonville, FL  32216
904-727-6800
rwheeler@jaxbaptist.org
www.jaxbaptist.org

Lafayette

North Region
Darel Mitchell, Director of Missions
5449 N.W. C.R. 340
Bell, FL  32619
386-935-2629
lafayettedom@hotmail.com
www.lafayettebaptist.com

Lake County

Central Region
Donald Miller, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 1328
Tavares, FL  32778
352-357-0013
donmiller1951@gmail.com

Manatee Southern

Southwest Region
Cliff Mattox, Director of Missions
3510 17th St. E.
Palmetto, FL  34221
941-729-9400
pastorcliff1@hotmail.com
www.manateesba.com

Marion

North Region
John Holloway, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 1137
1520 N.E. 14th St.
Ocala, FL  34478
352-622-6245
John@marionbaptist.com
www.marionbaptist.com

Miami

Southeast Region
Gary Johnson, Director of Missions
7855 S.W. 104th St., Ste. 210
Miami, FL  33156
305-271-5600
garyj@mbachurches.org
www.mbachurches.org

Middle Florida

North Region
P.O. Box 702
349 Captain Brown Rd.
Madison, FL  32341
850-973-8607
mfba@embarqmail.com
www.middleflorida.net

Nature Coast

Central Region
Joseph Maddox, Director of Missions
936 Hwy. 41 S.
Inverness, FL  34450
352-726-7799
joe@ncbafl.org
www.ncbafl.org

New River

North Region
Ron Kimbrell, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 358
18435 Hwy. 301 N.
Starke, FL  32091
904-964-8340
ronkimbrell@newriverbaptassn.com
www.newriverba.org

North Central Florida

North Region
Jeffrey Haglund, Lead
Missional Strategist
2630 N.W. 39th Ave.
Gainesville, FL  32605
352-373-5030
jhaglund@sfrba.org
www.sfrba.org

Northeast Florida

East Region
David Drake, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 516
Yulee, FL  32041
851035 U.S. Hwy. 17 N.
Yulee, FL  32097
904-225-5941
domnortheast@bellsouth.net
www.nefba.org

North Florida

North Region
James Roberts, Network Catalyst
189 NW Cali Dr.
Lake City, FL  32055
386-752-6212
james@nfbnetwork.com
www.nfbnetwork.com

Northwest Coast

West Region
Troy Varnum, Director of Missions
2335 Industrial Dr.
Panama City, FL  32405
850-785-3115
troy@nwcbap.org
www.nwcbap.org

Okaloosa

West Region
Eugene Strickland, Director of Missions
102 Edney Ave. E.
Crestview, FL  32539
850-682-5434
stricklande@oba.gccoxmail.com
www.okaloosabaptist.org

Orange Blossom

Southwest Region
Gaylon Buckland, Director of Missions
2699 N. Amaryllis Rd.
Avon Park, FL  33825
863-452-1281
obbadom@gmail.com
www.orangeblossombaptistassociation.org

Palm Beach

Southeast Region
Steve Thomas, Ministry Coordinator
5710 N. Haverhill Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL  33407
561-640-7522
pastorsteve@fbcdelraybeach.org
www.PBBN.org

Pasco

Central Region
John Kuespert, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 860
Land O Lakes, FL  34639
2537 Henley Rd.
Lutz, FL  33558
813-909-7499
jkuespert@verizon.net
www.pascoba.com

Peace River

Southwest Region
Mike Mowry, Moderator
30275 Beech Rd.
Punta Gorda, FL  33982
941-637-0874
prba99@yahoo.com
www.peaceriverba.com

Pensacola Bay

West Region
Bill Flannigan, Moderator
9999 Chemstrand Rd.
Pensacola, FL  32514
850-471-3430
bill_flannigan@juno.com
www.pbbassociation.com

Ridge

Central Region
Michael Hasha, Director of Missions
194 W. Central Ave.
Winter Haven, FL  33880
863-299-7875
mikehasha@tampabay.rr.com
www.myridgebaptist.com

Royal Palm

Southwest Region
Mark Gonzales, Director of Missions
5481 Briarcliff Rd.
Fort Myers, FL  33912
239-433-2292
pastormark@markpg.org
www.RoyalPalmBaptist.com

Santa Rosa

West Region
Richard (Chip) Fox, Director of Missions
6820 Hwy. 87 N.
Milton, FL  32570
850-623-8873
chip@srassociation.org
www.srassociation.org

Seminole

East Region
Glenn Rogers, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 741147
Orange City, FL  32774
1895 E. Graves Ave.
Orange City, FL  32763
386-775-0940
glenn@seminolebaptists.org
www.seminolebaptists.org

Shiloh

Central Region
Danny Morris, Director of Missions
103 W. Johnson Rd.
Plant City, FL  33566
813-752-6740
dmorris@shilohba.org
www.shilohba.org

South Florida

Central Region
Richard Williamson, Director of Missions
2120 Sylvester Rd.
Lakeland, FL  33803
863-687-4764
Richard@sfba.info
www.sfba.info

Southwest Florida

Southwest Region
8466 Lockwood Ridge Road #148
Sarasota, FL  34243
941-953-2588
www.swfba.org

St. Johns River

East Region
Asa Greear, Director of Missions
707 Laurel St.
Palatka, FL  32177
386-328-5575
asagreear@bellsouth.net
www.sjrba.org

Sumter

Central Region
Charles Roesel, Director of Missions
P.O. Box 690
Sumterville, FL  33585
4060 C.R. 108
Oxford, FL  34484
352-748-2392
charlesroesel@fbcleesburg.org

Suncoast

Central Region
Mike Wetzel, Interim Director of Missions
P. O. Box 17525
Clearwater, FL  33762
6559 126th Ave. N.
Largo, FL  33773
727-530-0431
drmikewetzel@theislandchapel.org
www.SuncoastBaptist.com

Suwannee

North Region
Andy Jordan, Missions Catalyst
1747 S. Walker Ave.
Live Oak, FL  32060
386-362-1110
andy.sbaliveoak@gmail.com
www.suwanneebaptassoc.com

Tampa Bay

Central Region
Mike Kahn, Director of Missions
1060 W. Busch Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33612
813-935-3839
mkahn@tbba.org
www.TBBA.org

Taylor

North Region
P.O. Box 602
Perry, FL  32348
850-584-8025
www.taylorbaptistassociation.com

Treasure Coast

East Region
Tim O’Carroll, Interim Director of Missions
P.O. Box 429
Ft. Pierce, FL  34954
5700 Graham Rd.
Ft. Pierce, FL  34947
772-464-5175
tim@discoverychurch.com
www.TCBAonmission.org

Walton County

West Region
David Ellis, Director of Missions
776 Baldwin Ave., Suite A
DeFuniak Springs, FL  32435
850-892-2849
wcbadom@panhandle.rr.com
www.wbaptistassoc@panhandle.rr.com

West Florida

West Region
Forrest Smith, Director of Missions
1641 Brickyard Rd.
Chipley, FL  32428
850-638-0182
wfbadom@outlook.com
www.westfloridaba.org